Team

Athanassoglou (Athanas) David
Bullingerstrasse 73/83
8004 Zürich
davidathanas@gmx.ch
079 711 71 79

Schlagzeug
Djembé

Braun Gaby
Kirchstrasse 3
9555 Tobel
g.braun1@bluewin.ch
071 917 27 06
076 564 79 23

Pan-Flöte

Graf Severin
Dammstrase 27
8037 Zürich
severin.graf@gmx.com
078 770 71 34

Gitarre
E-Gitarre
E-Bass
  Krähemann Christine
Trungerstrassse 12
9552 Bronchhofen
ch.kraehemann@gmx.ch
052 366 33 52
Akkordeon
Schwyzerörgeli
  Lienhard Pablo
Im Brächli 31
8053 Zürich
pablo.lienhard@gmail.com
077 423 46 58
Saxophon
  Manser Matthias
Römerstrasse 79
8404 Winterthur
matthias.manser@gmail.com
077 411 50 34
Trompete

Matt Margrit
alte Landstrasse 15
9565 Oberbussnang
maeggie.m@gmx.net
079 275 78 67

Flöte
Xylophon

Mosimann Phiipp
Zielstrasse 40
8400 Winterthur
p_mosimann@gmx.ch
079 246 98 08

Klavier
Kybord

Pirijok Basil
St.Johannstrasse 27
8500 Frauenfeld
pirijok@hotmail.com
052 721 56 15
076 683 99 77

Geige
Violine
Cello
Gitarre
  Rascher Madeleine
Sömmerlistrasse 78
9000 St.Gallen
madeleine.rascher@hotmail.com
079 666 75 26
Gesang

Stünzi Kaspar
Sulzerallee 85
8404 Winterthur
mail@kasparstuenzi.ch
079 202 40 91

Querflöte
 

Trippel Felix
Hegistrasse 12
8404 Winterthur
trippelix@hotmail.com
076 460 16 60

Keybord
Klavier
  von Werra Seraphim
Neustadtgasse 23
8400 Winterthur
seraphimvonwerra@gmail.com
079 696 63 70
Schlagzeug