Team

Asmacher Martin
Hinterdorf 15
9217 Neukirch an der Thur
martin.asmacher@gmx.ch
078 663 90 67

Trompete

Athanassoglou (Athanas) David
Bullingerstrasse 73/83
8004 Zürich
davidathanas@gmx.ch
079 711 71 79

Schlagzeug
Djembé

Braun Gaby
Kirchstrasse 3
9555 Tobel
g.braun1@bluewin.ch
071 917 27 06
076 564 79 23

Pan-Flöte

Graf Severin
Bäumlistrasse 2g
8049 Zürich
severin.graf@gmx.com
078 770 71 34

Gitarre
E-Gitarre
E-Bass

Keller Christoph
Badenerstrasse 69
8004 Zürich
christophmax@gmail.com 
079 616 31 67

Schlagzeug
Djembé

Matt Margrit
alte Landstrasse 15
9565 Oberbussnang
maeggie.m@gmx.net
079 275 78 67

Flöte
Xylophon
 

Mosimann Phiipp
Zielstrasse 40
8400 Winterthur
p_mosimann@gmx.ch
079 246 98 08

Klavier
Kybord

Pfister Tobias
Idaplatz 2
8003 Zürich
tobias.pfister@bluewin.ch
077 417 94 63

Saxophon
Klarinette

Pirijok Basil
St.Johannstrasse 27
8500 Frauenfeld
pirijok@hotmail.com
052 721 56 15
076 683 99 77

Geige
Violine
Cello
Gitarre

Pluzek Andi
Fischingerstrasse 67
8370 Sirnach
andy.pluzek@bluewin.ch
079 263 24 01

Keyboard
Klavier

Stünzi Kaspar
Untermattstrasse 16a
8370 Sirnach
mail@kasparstuenzi.ch
079 202 40 91

Querflöte