Kindergarten Hackenberg


Frau Bischofberger Margareta Kindergartenlehrperson

margareta.bischofberger@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Peterer Julia Kindergartenlehrperson

julia.peterer@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Nadler Petra Kindergartenlehrperson

petra.nadler@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Müller Theresia Kindergartenlehrperson

theresia.mueller@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Kornfehl Eveline Stütz- und Förderunterricht

eveline.kornfehl@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Brühwiler Elinda Stütz- und Förderunterricht

elinda.bruehwiler@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Lupinc Sara
Frau Koch Natascha Personal
Frau Amrhein Beatrice


Kindergarten Traber


Frau Fels Irene Kindergartenlehrperson

irene.fels@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Flammer Martina DaZ-Lehrperson

martina.flammer@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Wyss Verena Klassenassistentin

vreni.wyss@schulenbichelsee.ch