Primarschule Rietwies


Frau Burman Chantal Heilpädagogik

chantal.burman@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Eigenmann Janine Primarlehrperson

janine.eigenmann@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Fässler Verena Primarlehrperson

verena.faessler@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Gügör-Blum Nadine Primarlehrperson

nadine.guegoer@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Herrmann Myriam Stütz- und Förderunterricht

myriam.herrmann@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Imhof Regine Primarlehrperson

regine.imhof@schulenbichelsee.ch
Herr Klassen Samuel

samuel.klassen@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Koch Natascha Personal

natascha.koch@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Kümin Stefanie Primarlehrperson

stefanie.kuemin@schulenbichelsee.ch
Herr Nigg Andrea Primarlehrperson

andrea.nigg@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Prantauer Nahrin Klavier / DaZ-Lehrperson

nahrin.prantauer@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Rabensteiner Nadine Primarlehrperson

nadine.rabensteiner@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Ritter Kripa Primarlehrperson

kripa.ritter@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Schlegel Claudia Heilpädagogik

claudia.schlegel@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Thoma Lea Fächergruppenlehrperson (HW/TW)

lea.thoma@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Wanner Susanne Klassenassistentin
Frau Wegmüller Yvonne Primarlehrperson

yvonne.wegmueller@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Wyss Vreni Stütz- und Förderunterricht

vreni.wyss@schulenbichelsee.ch


Primarschule Traber


Frau Dietschweiler Michelle Primarlehrperson

michelle.dietschweiler@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Flammer-Stadler Martina DaZ-Lehrperson

martina.flammer@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Genovese Susanna Fachlehrperson

susanna.genovese@schulenbichelsee.ch
Herr Haller Nicola Primarlehrperson

nicola.haller@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Herzer Karin Fachlehrperson

karin.herzer@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Hofer Daniela Personal

daniela.hofer@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Huber-Oswald Monika Fächergruppenlehrperson (HA/HW)

monika.huber@schulenbichelsee.ch
Herr Klassen Samuel

samuel.klassen@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Käppeli Claudia
Primarlehrperson

claudia.kaeppeli@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Oes Dorothe Heilpädagogik

dorothe.oes@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Sax Tanja Stütz- und Förderunterricht

tanja.sax@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Schanderhazi Gisela Personal

gisela.schanderhazi@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Schlegel Claudia Heilpädagogik

claudia.schlegel@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Stöckli Verena Primarlehrperson

vreni.stoeckli@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Wyss Vreni Stütz- und Förderunterricht

vreni.wyss@schulenbichelsee.ch