Frau Behrouz Marina
marina.ehrmann@schulenbichelsee.ch
Klassenlehrperson
Frau Benedetti Jaqueline
jaqueline.benedetti@schulenbichelsee.ch
DaZ-Lehrperson
Frau Brandes Stefanie
stefanie.brandes@schulenbichelsee.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Cierson Anna
anna.cierson@schulenbichelsee.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Flepp Annina
annina.flepp@schulenbichelsee.ch
Fachlehrperson
Herr Grob Remo
remo.grob@schulenbichelsee.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Guggisberg Franziska
franziska.guggisberg@schulenbichelsee.ch
Stütz- und Förderlehrperson
Frau Huser Selina
selina.huser@schulenbichelsee.ch
Klassenlehrperson
Herr Kranenburg Branco
branco.kranenburg@schulenbichelsee.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Lanz Franziska
franziska.lanz@schulenbichelsee.ch
Unterrichtsassistenz
Frau Meierhans Bettina
bettina.meierhans@schulenbichelsee.ch
Fachlehrperson
Herr Mundwyler Samuel
samuel.mundwyler@schulenbichelsee.ch
Klassenlehrperson
Frau Niedermann Sarina
sarina.niedermann@schulenbichelsee.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Schmid Daniela
daniela.schmid@schulenbichelsee.ch
Klassenassistentin
Frau Schneider Michelle
michelle.schneider@schulenbichelsee.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Schober Linda
linda.schober@schulenbichelsee.ch
Fachlehrperson
Herr Stäheli TimFachlehrperson
Frau Striegl IrinaFachlehrperson
Frau Touma Karin
karin.touma@schulenbichelsee.ch
Klassenassistentin
Frau Weber Sophia
sophia.weber@schulenbichelsee.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Ziegler Nike
nike.ziegler@schulenbichelsee.ch
Fachlehrperson