Sekundarschule Lützelmurg


Frau Ackermann Jeannique Stütz- und Förderlehrperson
jeannique.ackermann@schulenbichelsee.ch
Herr Bangerter Daniel Fachlehrperson
daniel.bangerter@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Baumann Damaris Fachlehrperson
damaris.baumann@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Benedetti Jaqueline DaZ-Lehrperson
jaqueline.benedetti@schulenbichelsee.ch
Herr Dischler Lukas Co-Klassenlehrperson
lukas.dischler@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Ehrmann Marina Klassenlehrperson
marina.ehrmann@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Flepp Annina Klassenlehrperson
annina.flepp@schulenbichelsee.ch
Herr Grob Remo Fachlehrperson
remo.grob@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Huser Selina Klassenlehrperson
selina.huser@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Jost Angela Vikarin
angela.jost@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Meierhans Bettina Fachlehrperson
bettina.meierhans@schulenbichelsee.ch
Herr Mundwyler Samuel Klassenlehrperson
samuel.mundwyler@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Müllhaupt Fabienne Klassenlehrperson
fabienne.muellhaupt@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Niedermann Sarina Fachlehrperson
sarina.niedermann@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Schmid Daniela Klassenassistentin
daniela.schmid@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Touma Karin Klassenassistentin
karin.touma@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Weinhappl Silvia Fachlehrperson, Lern-Coaching
silvia.weinhappl@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Ziegler Nike Fachlehrperson
nike.ziegler@schulenbichelsee.ch
Frau Züst Silvia Schulische Heilpädagogin
silvia.zuest@schulenbichelsee.ch